The Perfect Marriage

The girls on TikTok have been taking about this book for a minute now and it’s has always been on my TBR, but after my best friend and some girls at the candle making place said u should read it I had to listen to it. If you like the book “The Arrangement “ or “Vanity “ this book will be up your alley.

This book is about a women who name is Sarah Morgan who is a lawyer and her husband Adam Morgan who is an well know author who was having an affair with another women at his beach home who was found dead in their home in bed. Adams wife has decided to take on the case to prove that he in fact did not kill his mistress.

The book had me on the edge of my seat trying to figure out if Adam in fact killed his mistress. I was thinking he did it then I thought his wife assistant did it, then I thought the mistress husband did it or his partner. When I found out who did it I was such in shocked I was speechless.

This book will have you blaming every single person and thinking you know who did it and then you don’t. I was very tuned into it. I would highly recommend this book to my family and friend and fellow readers. If you like thrillers and suspenseful books this is going to be the book for you.

If I had to rate this book it would rate it 4/5 stars. It’s nothing that I would change about the book I thought it was really well written and I feel like it did it’s job keeping you engaged till the very end. I just feel like the ending was missing something, not really sure what it could of been but I wanted another wow factor at the end.